Alzheimer’s Disease Standard Awards (worldwide)


The Alzheimer’s Disease Standard Awards from the BrightFocus Foundation provide funding for researchers worldwide working on Alzheimer’s Disease. Typical recipients have generated some level of preliminary data but require additional progress before being eligible for governmental or industry funding. Funding entails 100,000 USD/year for a period of 3 years. Full applications are due on October 27, 2023.

Register for free

Don´t have an account?

Start with our free trial to enjoy our 7 days of unlimited grant access and our premium features.

or, Choose a plan to subscribe to our premium membership.

Be the first to know

Sign-up for Personalized Grant alerts


Sign-up for our
monthly research
funding newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time.