Home » Grants » ECCO Pioneer Award (Europe IBD)

This opportunity is currently closed.

Sign up for Content Alerts to stay informed when this or related funding opportunities are posted.

ECCO Pioneer Award (Europe IBD)

The ECCO Pioneer Award from the European Crohn’s and Colitis Organisation (ECCO) supports visionary, innovative, and interdisciplinary researchers in the field of inflammatory bowel disease (IBD). Applications can be submitted as a single or multi-centric project. All applicants must be members of ECCO and the work must be conducted in Europe. The award provides 300,000 EUR for 2 years and does not cover institutional overheads. Applications for this annual award close on August 1, 2022.

Sign in with your free account to see important eligibility criteria, including research location, citizenship, legal working rights and deadline/s.

Sign-up for the
monthly research
funding newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time.