Innovative Research Awards (USA rheumatology)


The Innovative Research Awards from the Rheumatology Research Foundation provide research funding for US-based independent researchers working on rheumatic diseases. Applicants must be members of the ACR or ARP, hold a doctoral-level degree, are US citizens/permanent residents and work at a US academic center or research institution. The Awards provide up to 200,000 USD/year (including up to 8% indirect costs) for 2 years.

This is an annual award and the next letters of intent are due on October 2, 2023 and invited full applications are due on November 1, 2023.


Be the first to know

Sign-up for Personalized Grant alerts

Sign-up for the
monthly research
funding newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time.