This opportunity is currently closed.

Sign up for Content alerts to stay informed when this or related funding opportunities are posted.


AWM Louise Hay Awards (women mathematics education)


The AWM Louise Hay Awards from the Association of Women in Mathematics (AWM) recognize AWM members who have made outstanding contributions in mathematics education. Nominees must be members of AWM and may be based anywhere in the world. Fellows are recognized at the AWM Receptions at the Joint Mathematics Meetings. The annual award consists of $500 USD, certificate, and the awardee will be featured in an article in the AWM Newsletter. Nominations open April 1 and close on May 15. The next nomination closing date is May 15, 2023.

Register for free

Don´t have an account?

Start with our free trial to enjoy our 7 days of unlimited grant access and our premium features.

or, Choose a plan to subscribe to our premium membership.

Be the first to know

Sign-up for Personalized Grant alerts


Sign-up for our
monthly research
funding newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time.